Wednesday, December 2, 2009

A Brutal Christmas - The Season in Chaos

Some seasonal uploads coming your way from some random stuff on my computer. Some of it is ridiculous. Some of it is not half bad. Some of it is amazingly entertaining. Just check it out.

Track List:
01. Arche - Angels We Have Heard On High
02. Kekal - God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
03. Royal Anguish - Mary Did You Know
04. Frank's Enemy - Coventry Carol
05. Frost Like Ashes - Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence (O Come Emmanuel)
06. Tortured Conscience - The Little Drummer Boy
07. Hearken - O Come All Ye Faithful
08. Death Requisite - Child Messiah
09. EverSINcEve - O Holy Night
10. Faithbomb - God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
11. Pure Defiance - Joy To The World

No comments: